Dress · Skirt

Fresh Photos

As a special treat to my (currently non-existant) readers, I am putting up some photos of my newer sewing, these photos were taken in the last week.

(Sorry about the dates on the photos, my camera was not used)

So far away
Closer
Dress!

I got the fabric from my favourite op-shop a few months ago, and because there was so much lovely fabric I made more than just a dress with it…

Dress alone
Skirt alone

That’s right, three, yes three, ways to wear this summery number. Proud of me aren’t you? 😀

Fallals: used since the 17th c. term for trifling decorations on clothing or accessories like ribbons or beadwork

Leave a Reply

