Dress · Fabric · Floral · Frocktober · Jacket

Frock and Roll

Are you ready for another round of Frocktober? If not, you should just leave now, because it’s coming toward you pretty fast.

Let’s get straight into the action…

The dress I bought in Brisbane almost 4 years ago, This is probably the second time I’ve worn it, this will be changing. I made the jacket, isn’t it awesome?

I was having a sick day, so instead you get a sketch of a dress I never made.

Love this one, there will be a post on this one in the future.

You’ve seen this one before. This isn’t it’s official photo, I just dont have that night’s photos yet. But you get the idea.

One of my Grandmother’s dresses, it’s very pretty, both fabric and cut, but it’s also made of polyester, and I forget what wearing polyester is like. Well I did, until I got to work and was regretting my wardrobe choice already.

Leave a Reply

